Raw Audio Footage- Portland

This week, we are working on audio stories. I plan on doing an audio retelling of “a weekend trip in Portland.” These tracks are sounds from all over the city, like street performers, restaurants, and markets.

After writing a script, I am going to narrate a story about my weekend in Portland, these tracks will go in the background to bring my story to life.

Here is a playlist with all 10 tracks I recorded in the city.

 

In case the playlist doesn’t link, a link to my Soundcloud can be found by clicking here.

 

One thought on “Raw Audio Footage- Portland

Leave a Reply

